another EFS question

Go down

another EFS question

Post  BoDoM on Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:34 pm

Ok. So say my opponent's character moves adjacent to my EFS and takes the one damage. Then on that same mini's next turn he moves into another of the spaces adjacent to my EFS. Does he take another one damage? Based on the wording of the EFS's character card. I would say yes.

Furnace- when an enemy character enters a space adjacent to EFS, deal one damage to that enemy.

Any clarification anyone could give would be appreciated. I'm just trying to prove who's right here lol.
avatar
BoDoM

Posts : 245
Join date : 2010-03-16
Age : 36
Location : Cleveland, Ohio

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Yes

Post  Tigersclaw on Fri Apr 23, 2010 5:50 am

If the character next to the EFS moves into another square still adjacent to the EFS, he would be dealt another damage. Note that if you moved into a square adjacent to 2 EFS', you would only be dealt one damage because only one effect of the same name can affect you.

Tigersclaw

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-03-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: another EFS question

Post  BoDoM on Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:38 am

Thanks. I figured that was how it worked.
avatar
BoDoM

Posts : 245
Join date : 2010-03-16
Age : 36
Location : Cleveland, Ohio

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: another EFS question

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum