Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Dethling Raid
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyTue Aug 19, 2014 2:50 am by kroqgar

» All those good Raids ...
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyTue Aug 19, 2014 2:43 am by kroqgar

» Hi all, anyone have Maps or other files?
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyTue Dec 25, 2012 8:51 pm by rickbow

» hey again everyone.
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptySat Aug 04, 2012 8:47 pm by Jeriatric

» WOW Mini tournament at Origins
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyThu Mar 01, 2012 10:28 am by Mr. Shadestep

» repaints!?
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptySun Feb 05, 2012 6:55 pm by unpluggamer

» Great WoW Minis with Promos Auction
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyThu Dec 15, 2011 2:11 pm by Kusig

» Assassin's Creed: Recollection on sale!
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyThu Dec 15, 2011 7:29 am by Toxziq

» A spare Varimathras?
Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal EmptyMon Dec 12, 2011 10:47 pm by Toxziq


Free forum : Crits Happen - Portal Empty
free forum
Fleet Master Seahorn

Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:22 am by Kyoden2


does anyone have the rules for him?


Comments: 1

Debuff Question

Sat Jan 01, 2011 9:13 pm by theblackabbot

Can two different characters apply the same debuff on one enemy character?

Example - I have two Thangals in Bear Form. One applies Lacerate on an opposing Phadelus. Then the other Thangal applies Lacerate on the same Phadelus. Phadelus now has two Lacerates on him from two different sources. Is this legal?

Comments: 3

elizabetha/spellsteal question...

Sat Jul 03, 2010 6:32 pm by BoDoM

When elizabetha cairnwillow plays her expendable ability is the +3 armor and resist considered a buff? If it is, that would make it a legal spellsteal target, would it not?

Comments: 6

blessing of sacrifice question!

Tue Jul 06, 2010 3:21 pm by BoDoM

If graccus has one health left and blessing of sacrifice triggers does he still soak up 2 damage?

Comments: 4

quick question...

Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:30 pm by BoDoM

If my blindlight murloc is adjacent to my lady vasjh does he still have taunt if he ice blocks?

Comments: 4

another EFS question

Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:34 pm by BoDoM

Ok. So say my opponent's character moves adjacent to my EFS and takes the one damage. Then on that same mini's next turn he moves into another of the spaces adjacent to my EFS. Does he take another one damage? Based on the wording of the EFS's character card. I would say yes.

Furnace- when an enemy character enters a space adjacent to EFS, deal one damage to that enemy.

Any clarification …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

elemental charge and ice block

Thu Apr 22, 2010 12:43 am by BoDoM

My question is probably simple. Does ice block negate an attack? Elemental charge says that your next attack can not be negated, redirected, or taunted. So if my EFS pops elemental charge and attacks my opponent's mage with furnace touch, can the mage ice block? Thanks in advance for any help you can give me.

Comments: 3

My Suggestion...

Thu Feb 18, 2010 8:29 pm by Toxziq

Since one man alone can not do it (trust me, I'd go mad), my suggestion is for anyone who has the time, to take a moment and post rulings from the old boards here. Even if it's just a copy and a paste function, the more we can get installed here, the better we'll be if the UDE forums just up and vanish one day. My hope is they don't, but in the event, it can not hurt!

Comments: 1

varimathras and ice block

Sat Mar 20, 2010 12:58 pm by BoDoM

If varimathras crits on his main attack, does an ice blocked mage take the 2 damage?

Comments: 2

We have 66 registered users
The newest registered user is Bigfish

Our users have posted a total of 838 messages in 118 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 16 on Mon Oct 05, 2015 1:44 pm